Saturday, July 25, 2009

Dear Jane - XOXO

Album] Dear Jane - XOXO

Release: June 25, 2009

Language: Cantonese / Mandarin

Track List:

01. The story of a million people

02. Please continue to shock me

03. I need?!

04. War wolf three (prequel)

05. War three wolves

06. Do not speak

07. Twenty years later the song

08. Do not leave your

09.Happily Ever After

10. The first

11. I love the fireworks do not like to spend

12. Not an angel

13. Do not speak (Mandarin version)

      Download Album

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails