Tuesday, January 1, 2013


Dear ALL,

All domain have been banned from, so my blog won't work any more. Please find me at If you got any error related to, please change to Any problem contact me at Thanks

There are some CHANGES in

1. I am no longer an uploader the album to download.

2. I only share the song for listening online.

3. All album downloads will be collected from other website, and will credit for their hard work.

4. I accept any requests to put your download link in, so please send your download link, link of your website, and other related word you want to put to my e-mail at

OR the easiest way you can post your link in the commend below the post.

Because my is suspended, all my link to download album won't work anymore. Fortunately, I have uploaded to for one by one song, not the album, and the link to listen and download are working normally. Currently, I don't have the plan to upload the album song to anymore. I will continue to upload each song to So please request to me if you want me to upload any album to any site uploader. Contact me at

Wish for the best,

Seng Kakada


  1. Dear Mr. Seng Kakada,

    Thank you so much for your effort to share me as well as other friends with the up-to-date music, especially Khmer music. I greatly appreciate your work. Without your uploading, I won't be able to listen our recent fantastic Khmer songs anymore. Please continue your kind work; I strongly support it

    Best regards,

  2. Dear Mr. Kakada,

    Thank for you inform but if i want to download the old music or chines music that you was upload in Mediafire, so how could i download it.

    I look to hear from you soon.

    1. you can tell me which album (Name, Singer,production) you want to download. I will try to find for you. Leave me your e-mail, when I found one I will the link download to you.



  3. Without ur website I am so boring.............. n stressful cus I dun know is the new song of our country

  4. Plz stay more n close n go away from us ............. we missing u

  5. Merci pour votre travail que j'ai adoré durant ces dernières années!

    Bon courage pour la suite!!

  6. Sunday CD Vol. 138



Related Posts with Thumbnails